Thomas Kenney Releases Debut Jazz Album

Thomas Kenney's Debut Jazz Album
"Sleep Inertia" Is Out Now!

All Songs Written Thomas Kenney

Guitar - Thomas Kenney
Bass - Christian Wood
Drums - Ron Wiltrout
Saxophone - Mike Quinn

Recorded at Fairweather Studio
Mixed by Eric Rickert at Ocean Industries
Mastered by Steve Corrao of Sage Audio

Click artwork to listen to album

Click artwork to listen to album

Available On:

iTunes - Apple Music - YouTube - Amazon - Google Play - Spotify - Bandcamp

Coast RecordsComment