Chris Wilcox Premieres New Single "Captiva"

"Captiva" is the latest single from Chris Wilcox

Produced, recorded & mixed by Matt Zutell
Mastered by Matthew Garber

Written by Chris Wilcox

Track Credits:
Vocals - Chris Wilcox
Acoustic & Electric Guitar - Dries Vandenberg
Additional Electric Guitar - Thomas Kenney, Steve Dawson
Pedal Steel - Steve Dawson
Piano - Paul Chelmis
Bass - Aaron Utterback
Drums - Matt Zutell

"Captiva" premiered courtesy of Extra Chill

Check out the full article here

Coast RecordsComment